slingor



Godkväll alla !!!

Vilken toppendag vi har haft idag med sol, värme och dagen avslutades med shopping =)
Dagen började jag dock i frisörstolen, ville få en ljusare hårfärg nu till sommaren och nu till sommaren kommer håret blekas så mycket så ljusa slingor fick det bli..
Var så rädd över att jag skulle bli orange men det blev mera honungsblont och jag är så nöjd
Har verkligen världens gulligaste och duktigaste frissa i Natalie =)

Här ä en mycket ljusare och gladare bloggerska =)



Ögonbrynen fick ny färg och noppades, ett nödvändigt ont ;)
När jag va klar så åkte jag, precious och lillasyster till Karlstad och jag kom hem med två leggings i caprimodell, en kort och långklänning för under 400 kr
Me like :)

Imorrn hoppas jag på en lika mysig dag med sol och bad i våran sommarstuga !!!
Men först ska jag heja på Loreen när hon förhoppningsvis slår dom ryska gummorna och vinner hela Eurovision !!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Det passade du jättefint i!

2012-05-26 @ 23:08:57
URL: http://liilah.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

WARNING! This is a funny joke! Carry on reading! Or you will die, even if you only looked at the word warning! Once there was a little girl called Clarissa, she was ten-years-old and she lived in a mental hospital, because she killed her mom...an...d her dad. She got so bad she went to kill all the staff in the hospital so the Moregovernment decided that best idea was to get rid of her so they set up a special room to kill her, as humane as possible but it went wrong the machine they were using went wrong. And she sat there in agony for hours until she died. Now every week on the day of her death she returns to the person that reads this letter, on a monday night at 12:00a.m. She creeps into your room and kills you slowly, by cutting you and watching you bleed to death.

Now send this to ten other pictures on this one site, and she will haunt someone else who doesn''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''t pass this on like you did. And forget about you. Example 1:

Jenny didn''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''t believe this and deleted it without even reading the whole thing! A few days later

2012-05-27 @ 21:52:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
.................................................

RSS 2.0